site image

All Obituaries


Helen Finch Wilson


Helen Daughtry Finch, 94, of Wilson, died Saturday, September 11, 2021. Funeral, Tuesday, 11:00 AM, Evergreen Memorial Park Mausoleum.    Surviving is her daughter, Betsy...

Linda Farr


Linda Wilson Farr, 78, of Wilson, died Monday, September 6, 2021. Funeral, Friday, 11:00 AM, Oakdale Cemetery in Spring Hope.     Surviving is her husband, Coleman Farr;...

Lynda Crumpler


LUCAMA – Lynda Fay Proctor Crumpler, 77, died Saturday, September 4, 2021. Funeral, Tuesday, 7:00 PM, Wilson Memorial Service, conducted by Revs. Faye Jones and Tony Hawley, with a time of...

Milton Batts


Milton Batts, 90, of Wilson, died Friday, September 3, 2021. Funeral, Wednesday, September 8, 11:00 AM, Evergreen Memorial Park.     Mr. Batts operated and owned Batts Auto...

Charlie Warrick


Charlie Chalmers Warrick, 83, of Wilson, died Thursday, September 2, 2021. A graveside service with military rites will be on Saturday, September 11, 11:00 AM, at Evergreen Memorial...

Eloise Johnson


ELM CITY – Eloise Carraway Johnson, 92, died Wednesday, September 1, 2021. Funeral, Tuesday, September 7, 2:00 PM at Wilson Memorial Service, with visitation one hour prior to the...

Robert Girardin


Robert L. Girardin (aka Bob or Bobby), 75, husband, father, grandfather, and friend, died peacefully at his home with his family by his side on August 28th, 2021 after a courageous battle with...

Joyce Winstead


Joyce Vick Winstead, 80, of Wilson, died Monday, August 23, 2021. Funeral, Saturday, 11:00 AM, Trinity Baptist Church.  Interment, Evergreen Memorial Park.  The visitation will be at...

Mitch Joyner


Robert Mitchell Joyner, 58, died Monday, August 23, 2021. Funeral, Friday, 11:00 AM, Wilson Memorial Service, followed by a time of visiting and sharing.  Burial, Evergreen Memorial...

Jimmy Aycock


James Glenn “Jimmy” Aycock, 79, of Fremont, died Sunday, August 22, 2021. Graveside Service, Saturday, August 28 at 2:00 PM, Elmwood Cemetery, Fremont. Jimmy was born June 23, 1942,...
Page 1 of 205
© 2021 Wilson Memorial Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy