site image

All Obituaries


Jimmy Davis


 WILSON - Jimmy R. Davis, 71, died Monday, May 14, 2018, in his home.   Funeral, Wednesday, 7:00 PM, Unity FWB Church, followed by a  time of visiting and...

Polly Barnes


BUCKHORN - Polly Godwin Barnes, 102, died Friday, May 11, 2018. Funeral, Monday, 6:00 PM, Buckhorn United Methodist Church, with visiting one hour prior to the service.  Interment to...

Mildred Proctor


WILSON - Mildred Meeks Proctor, 97, died Tuesday, May 8, 2018. Funeral, Friday, 11:00 AM, at Good News Advent Christian Church Cemetery, Stantonsburg. Mrs. Proctor was retired from the...

Shirley Casey-Warren


WILLIAMSBURG, VA - Shirley Hathaway Casey-Warren, 75, died Saturday, May 5, 2018. Funeral, Saturday, May 12, Wilson Memorial Service, 2811 Fieldstream Dr, Wilson, NC at 1:00 PM,...

Lillian Swain


WILSON - Lillian Hayes Hofler Swain, 89, entered Heaven’s gates on Wednesday, May 2, 2018. Funeral, Sunday, 3:00 PM, First United Methodist Church.  Interment, Maplewood...

Jimmie Jernigan


FREMONT - Jimmie R. Jernigan, 79, a retired computer technician, died Tuesday, May 1, 2018. Funeral, Friday, 3:00 PM, Wayne Memorial Park, Goldsboro. He is survived by wife, Ruth Williamson...

John Lamm


WILSON - John Gray Lamm, 92, died Tuesday, May 1, 2018. Funeral, Friday, 11:00 AM, Wilson Memorial Service, followed by visitation.  Interment, Maplewood Cemetery. Mr. Lamm was a...

Kathryn Barnes


WILSON - Kathryn Thompson Barnes, 101, died Monday, April 30, 2018. The visitation will be, Monday, May 7, 4:00 – 6:00 PM at Wilson Memorial Service. She was born January 14, 1917 in...

David Proctor, Jr.


ELM CITY - David H. Proctor, Jr., 74, died Friday, April 27, 2018. The family will be at Wilson Memorial Service, Saturday, 6:00 – 7:30 PM.  Burial will be for and at the...

Elgia Farrior


KENLY - Elgia Scott Farrior, 92, died Thursday, April 26, 2018. Funeral, Thursday, 1:00 pm, Forest Hills Baptist Church, followed by visiting.  Burial will be for and at the convenience...
Page 1 of 149
© 2018 Wilson Memorial Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS